Board of Directors

About SCLS
Board of Directors
Income Guidelines
Contact Us


2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Nelson-Mullins Law Office
Columbia, SC

September 11, 2020
December 11, 2020


Board of Directors

Carrington S.B. Wingard

Appointed by SC Women Lawyers Association

Regina Lewis

Appointed by South Carolina Legal Services

William Byrd, CPA, CMA

2nd Vice-Chairman
Appointed by South Carolina Legal Services

Maridolores (Mari) Valentin

Appointed by The East Coast Migrant Head Start Project

Angela DeAnne Rowe

Appointed by South Carolina Chapter – Association of Corporate Counsel (In-house)

Pamela A. Baker

SC Women Lawyers Association

Barbara Barton

Richland County Bar Association

Edwina L. Bing-Hines

Allendale County Alive

George B. Cauthen

South Carolina Legal Services

Stacey Coleman

York County Public Defender’s Office

Michelle Mensore Condon

Charleston County Bar Association

Tracey Evans

Darlington County Bar Association

Lesley Firestone

Charleston County Bar Association

Daniel Scott Haltiwanger

SC Association for Justice

Daniel E. Hunt

South Carolina Bar

Gail Kelley

Safe Homes/Rape Crisis Coalition

Tanesha Leonard

Increasing Hope

Shalai Alysha McConnell


Velma McDonald-Chandler

Kyle B. Parker

Newberry County Bar Association

Christina Scott-Cunningham

James W. Sheedy

South Carolina Bar

Zandarr Spry

Midlands Fatherhood Coalition

Daniel T. Sulton

Greenville County Bar Association

Breon C. M. Walker

SC Black Lawyers Association

Jeff Weston

SC Black Lawyers Association

LaShondray Wideman